Rate This Page:

3.2/5 (69 votes)

Moving Reviews

Yelp Reviews

"The team from Noah's Ark was fantastic! They proactively stayed on top of my move, communicated frequently, picked up and delivered with ZERO hassle And their pricing was almost have the bigger carriers Cannot recommend them more highly!"

6/23/2017- Ann M. -

"I had a small amount of stuff to move to a storage space (too much for me to move alone, but not a huge move in any case) and I was really worried the movers would drag their feet and it would end up costing more than the 4 hour minimum... On the day of the move, the movers showed up early (yay!) worked very quickly and efficiently and were done in two hours. They were professional, clean, friendly, and hard working! I was really happy with their services!"

6/17/2017- Erin K. -

"Our move with Noah's Ark was seamless. The team - Oral, Edwin, Jesus and Freddy were prompt, friendly and very efficient. They stayed at our new location until we were satisfied with all the furniture placement. We highly recommend Noah's Ark Movers."

5/17/2017- William B. -

"It was as seamless as it could possibly be. The guys were awesome all through arrival to finish. Took really well care of our stuff, super friendly and very reliable. I would recommend them 100%."

5/3/2017- Charlie B. -

"Wow, this was the second time I have needed to move in 9 months and my experience with Noah's Ark was exponentially better than previous. They arrived with a full crew with many years of experience, clearly pros at what they do. They were fast, efficient, polite and in the end completed the job quicker than estimated so I get a refund. Never seen that before. All things were properly wrapped and they removed boxes while still there. Highly recommend this service."

4/26/2017- Thomas E. -

"I had a great experience with this moving company. The men arrived on time and packed my furniture and possessions extremely carefully and efficiently. They were nicely dressed, cordial and respectful. They understood my instructions and I didn't need to repeat myself. They did an amazing job packing the truck. The drop off at the new location went just as smoothly. I would recommend them and would certainly use them again."

4/25/2017- Cynthia H. -

"These guys are incredible! The experience was overall great from customer services all the way to the movers. The movers were very skilled and experienced. They handled all of my items with the outmost care. Our whole move only took about 2.5 hours! Junior and the moving team were fantastic!"

3/16/2017- Gema M. -

"This is my second move with Noah's Ark. Excellent job again! They wrapped EVERYTHING before they moved it. Not one thing was damaged. They put everything back together on the other end....assembled beds, tables etc. Very professional. They were nice, courteous, hardworking, efficient. Their pricing is very competitive. Would highly recommend them."

3/10/2017- Claudia R. -

View More Write a Review

Google Reviews

"I was very impressed with the entire team of Noah's Ark Moving and Storage. They were polite, efficient and respectful of all my belongings. I was amazed how quickly they moved everything. They advised me of any concerns they had about my furniture and carefully wrapped and carried all the pieces. It was a huge move. They completed the move in the allotted time and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them."

6/28/2017- Donna Cobelli -

"Can't overstate how excellent my experience was. They were ultra-professional, reasonably priced, and communicative every step of the way. My belongings were picked up in Westport and dropped off in Chicago 3 days later without any problem whatsoever. And a special shout out to Robert - he was the coordinator for my move and went above and beyond to help me. Thank you!"

5/16/2017- Matthew Murry -

"Very skilled and hard-working team. Polite to all. They moved us from an apartment to our house quickly and efficiently, with no damages. I highly recommend them and would use them again."

3/9/2017- Erik Oja -

"Noah’s Ark Moving helped us move apartments a few months ago. The guys were extremely professional and easy to work with. Our move required several different trips on the same day and the guys were always punctual, organized and friendly. The work was done quicker than I would have thought possible, as well. We'll definitely recommend to others."

6/18/2015- Kelly Smith -

"Very impressive. Nice guys with professional service."

2/5/2015- Xinyu Wei -

"I am telling you, this company has been amazing all steps of the way. I moved cross country from CT to CA and my Sales person Keemah has been nothing short of AMAZING! I would recommend this company all day long. They made my stress and comfort in the move so low that I could concentrate on what I needed to do out West. They also gave free storage for one month, above and beyond what anyone could ask. I cant say enough great things about this company and their customer service. Ask for Keemah, she is a sweetheart!"

9/15/2014- Jeff Pickerill -

"Incredibly smooth move. The team showed up on time, were careful with all our belongings and extremely professional. We were impressed by their speed and efficiency and recommended them to a neighbor who had a similarly great experience. Everything they packed arrived safely at our new home."

11/23/2014- Ronald Wrights -

"Impressed! I have moved a lot in my life and this was by far, the best experience. Such a great group of people, Jude, Frank, Jose. They even offered to help me apply pads to the bottoms of my furniture to save my hardwood floors!!!"

8/17/2014- Sophia Div -

View More Write a Review
arrow
This field is required
Please enter a valid Phone number
Please enter a valid Email address